Steering Committee Chair Contact Info

Chair: Edward Stadtmauer, MD (University of Pennsylvania)
Edward Stadtmauer, MD - Principal Investigator
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Abramson Cancer Center
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
2nd Floor West Pavilion
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Chair Elect: John Levine, (Mt. Sinai Medical Center)
John Levine, MD, MS - Principal Investigator
Mount Sinai Medical Center
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1410
New York, NY 10029

Past Chair: Helen Heslop, MD, DSc (Hon), Baylor College of Medicine
Helen Heslop, MD - Principal Investigator
Steering Committee Vice Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
Center for Cell and Gene Therapy
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030